Directory

A – D        H – L        M – T        W – Z

Ba, Sulin, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic and Research Support
School of Business
University of Connecticut
sulin.ba@business.uconn.edu
Bai, Billy, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
William F. Harrah College of Hotel Administration
University of Nevada at Las Vegas
billy.bai@unlv.edu
Bao, Yeqing, Ph.D.
包叶青
Associate Dean, Undergraduate and International Programs
College of Business Administration
University of Alabama in Huntsville
baoy@uah.edu
Cai, Liping A., Ph.D.
蔡利平
Associate Dean
College of Consumer and Family Sciences
Purdue University
liping@purdue.edu
Chan, Gregory S., Ed.D.
陈思齐
Sr. Vice President & Provost Emeritus
St. Thomas University
gchan@stu.edu
Chen, Haiyang, Ph.D.
陈海洋
Former Dean
Lewis College of Business
Marshall University
chenha@marshall.edu
Chen, Jie, Ph.D.
陈捷
Dean
Graduate School
James Madison University
chen9j@jmu.edu
Chen, Jie-Qi, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Erikson Institute
jchen@erikson.edu
Chen, Wei R., Ph.D.
陈伟
Dean
College of Mathematics and Science
University of Central Oklahoma
wchen@uco.edu
Chu, Tianshu
Senior Associate Controller
Nova Southeastern University
tchu@nova.edu
Cui, Jun-Hong (June), Ph.D.
Former Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies and Diversity
University of Connecticut
jcui2005@gmail.com
Deng, Yi, Ph.D.
Dean
College of Computing & Informatics
Drexel University
yd362@drexel.edu
Du, Yunfei, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean
College of Information
University of North Texas
Yunfei.Du@unt.edu
Feng, Xiaodong, Ph.D.
University Vice President of Admissions and Student Services
California Northstate University
XFeng@cnsu.edu
He, Johnny J., Ph.D.
何江林
Associate Dean for Biomedical Education and Research
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
University of North Texas Health Science Center
johnny.he@unthsc.edu
He, Matthew, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography
Nova Southeastern University
hem@nova.edu
He, Ni (Phil), Ph.D.
何霓
Vice Provost for Graduate Education
Northeastern University
n.he@northeastern.edu
Hsu, Andrew T., Ph.D.
许多鸣
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
University of Toledo
andrew.hsu@utoledo.edu
Huang, Guiyou, Ph.D.
黄桂友
Chancellor
Louisiana State University of Alexandria
ghuang@lsua.edu
Huang, Yan, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
College of Engineering
University of North Texas
huangyan@unt.edu
Li, Bailian, Ph.D.
李百炼
Vice Provost for International Affairs
North Carolina State University
bailian@ncsu.edu
Li, Jian-Dong, Ph.D.
Director
Institute for Biomedical Sciences
Georgia State University
jdli@gsu.edu
Li, Joanne, Ph.D.
李惠眉
Dean
College of Business
Florida International University
joli@fiu.edu
Li, Luchen, Ph.D.
李路辰
Dean
Office of Global Services
Northeastern University
l.li@northeastern.edu
Li, Ming, Ph.D.
李明
Dean
College of Education and Human Development
Western Michigan University
ming.li@wmich.edu
Li, Wei (Wayne), Ph.D.
李伟
Former Associate Dean
College of Science and Technology
Texas Southern University
liw@tsu.edu
Li, Xiaoling, Ph.D.
李霄林
Associate Dean, Graduate Education and Research
University of the Pacific
xli@pacific.edu
Li, Yi, Ph.D.
李亦
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
California State University, Northridge
Yi.li@csun.edu
Li, Zhan, Ph.D.
李占国
Dean
School of Economics and Business Administration
Saint Mary’s College of California
Zgl1@stmarys-ca.edu
Liang, Kan, Ph.D.
梁侃
梁侃
Associate Dean
College of Arts & Sciences
Seattle University
liang@seattleu.edu
Liu, Ke Jian (Jim), Ph.D.
刘克建
Associate Dean for Research
College of Pharmacy University of New Mexico
kliu@salud.unm.edu
Liu, Yusheng (Christopher), Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research
Prairie View A & M University
cyliu@fullerton.edu
Mao, Wen, Ph.D.
Interim Vice Dean
School of Business
Villanova University
wen.mao@villanova.edu
Meng, Weiyi, Ph.D.
Interim Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science
Binghamton University
meng@cs.binghamton.edu
Meng, Xiao-Li, Ph.D.
Dean
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Harvard University
meng@stat.harvard.edu
Mi, Hanfu
米汉甫
Dean
College of Education and Human Services
University of Illinois at Springfield
hmi2@uis.edu
Tao, Yong, Ph.D.
陶永心
Dean
College of Engineering and Computing
Nova Southeastern University
ytao@nova.edu
Tombler, Ying Sun, Ph.D.
孙颖
Dean, Instructional Excellence
School of Health Services Administration
University of Phoenix
ying.tombler@phoenix.edu
Tu, John, Ph.D.
屠强
Senior Associate Dean and Professor
Saunders College of Business
Rochester Institute of Technology
jtu@saunders.rit.edu
Wang, Ching-Hua, Ph.D.
王庆华
Provost
Sacramento State
ching-hua.wang@csus.edu
Wang, Hong, M.D., Ph.D.
王虹
Associate Dean for Research
School of Medicine
Temple University
hongw@temple.edu
Wang, Jianfeng (Jeff), Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Rutgers University
jianfeng.wang@rutgers.edu
Wang, Jin, Ph.D.
王进
Dean
College of Business and Economics
American University of Kuwait
jinciwang@yahoo.com
Wang, Lu, Ph.D.
汪律
Former Special Assistant to Provost
St. Thomas University
Senior Researcher and General Manager
US branch of Huikedu Group
Wang, Xuemao
王雪茅
Dean and University Librarian
University of Cincinnati
xuemao.wang@uc.edu
Wang, Yong (Tai), Ph.D.
王永泰
Dean
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
University of Texas at Tyler
ywang@uttyler.edu
Wei, Mei, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
School of Engineering, University of Connecticut
meiwei@engr.uconn.edu
Wu, Jie, Ph.D.
吴杰
Associate Vice Provost for International Affairs
Temple University
jiewu13@gmail.com
Wu, Yenbo, Ph.D.
吴彦伯
Associate Vice President
Division of International Education
San Francisco State University
ywu@sfsu.edu
Xu, Qiumei (Jane), Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the President
Northeastern Illinois University
q-xu@neiu.edu
Xu, Wenying, Ph.D.
徐文英
Jacksonville University
wxu@ju.edu
Yang, Catherine
杨芳莘
Vice President of Biotechnologies and Dean of Graduate Studies
California Northstate University
Catherine.yang@cnsu.edu
Yang, Hong, Ph.D.
杨洪
Vice President for International Affairs
Bryant University
hyang@bryant.edu
Yang, Honggang, Ph.D.
杨红刚
Dean
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Nova Southeastern University
yangh@nova.edu
You, Min, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
College of Pharmacy, Northeast Ohio Medical University
myou@neomed.edu
Yu, Lei, Ph.D.
于雷
Dean
College of Science and Technology
Texas Southern University
yu_lx@tsu.edu
Zhang, Hong, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean, International Program Development
NU Global
Northeastern University
h.zhang@northeastern.edu
Zhang, James, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Provost
Kettering University
jzhang@kettering.edu
Zhang, Jiajie, Ph.D.
张家杰
Dean
School of Biomedical Informatics
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
jiajie.zhang@uth.tmc.edu
Zhang, Jingping
张京萍
University Librarian/Director of Libraries Operations
Marshall University
zhangj@marshall.edu
Zhang, Shali
Dean
Libraries
University of Montana
Shali.zhang@mso.umt.edu
Zheng, Jialin C., M.D.
郑加麟
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies-International Affairs
University of Nebraska Medical Center
jzheng@unmc.edu
Zhou, Chenn Qian, Ph.D.
Former Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Studies
Purdue University Calumet
czhou@purduecal.edu
Zhou, Shufeng, M.D., Ph.D.
周树锋
Associate Vice President of Global Medical Development
College of Pharmacy, University of South Florida
szhou@health.usf.edu
Zhou, Shuhua, Ph.D.
周树华
Former Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
College of Communication and Information Sciences
University of Alabama
szhou@ua.edu
Zhu, Jianping, Ph.D.
朱建平
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Cleveland State University
j.zhu94@csuohio.edu